We are passionate about beer

We specialise in east London microbreweries and their produce, we have 23 taps of Real Craft Beers

plus a selection of 15 different kinds of Belgium Bottled Beers.

40 Foot Brewery..........www.40ftbrewery.com

Crate Brewery..........www.cratebrewery.com

East London Brewing Co ..........www.eastlondonbrewing.com

Hackney Brewery..........www.hackneybrewery.co.uk

Howling Hops Brewery..........www.howlinghops.co.uk/

Husk Brewing.........www.huskbrewing.com.

Maregade Brew Co..........www.maregade.com

Neckstamper..........www.neckstamper.com

Pillars Brewery..........www.pillarsbrewery.com

 

Signature Brew..........www.signaturebrew.co.uk

Three Sods Brewery..........www.threesodsbrewery.com

Trumans  Beers .........www.trumansbeer.co.uk.

Urban Farm House Brewery..........www.redchurch.beer

Wild Card Brewery..........www.wildcardbrewery.co.uk

 

 

171 DEVONS ROAD

BOW

LONDON

E3 3QX

TELEPHONE  020 7537 3045 

WORK WITH US

Join our team at the bar

Contact us at pub@theangelofbow.co.uk

© 2019 The Angel of Bow. Lovingly created by Drive Creative